Members

Chief Randy Fehr

direct line: 360-615-5754

email: RFehr@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

Ashley Van Dam – Office Manager

direct line: 360-615-5752

email: AVanDam@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

Captain John Bloomer (A shift)

direct line: 360-615-5766

email: JBloomer@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

Captain Greg Schipper (B shift)

direct line: 360-615-5755

email: GSchipper@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

Captain Lyle Bellah (C shift)

direct line:  360-615-5767

email: LBellah@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

Firefighter Ryan Rodenberg (Fire/EMS Training Coordinator)

direct line: 360-615-5773

email: RRodenberg@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

Volunteer Captain Greg Adams

email: GAdams@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

 

Career Firefighters

 FF Hardersen  LHardersen@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
 FF Hettick  JHettick@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
 FF Dines  JDines@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
 FF Murrell  CMurrell@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
 FF Otto  MOtto@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
 FF Stewart  TStewart@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
 FF Madill  Kmadill@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
 FF Williams  MWilliams@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
 FF Lentz  SLentz@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

Events

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

News

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.