Members

Chief Doug Dawson

direct line: 360-615-5754

email: ddawson@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

 

Captain Don Brassard (Facilities and Maintenance)

direct line: 360-615-5765

email: dbrassard@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

Captain Greg Schipper (EMS Operations and Training)

direct line: 360-615-5755

email: gschipper@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

Captain Randy Fehr (Fire Prevention and Code Enforcement)

direct line: 360-615-5756

email: rfehr@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

Volunteer Captain Darrin Pratt (Special Operations)

email: dpratt@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

Firefighter Ryan Rodenberg (Fire Training Coordinator)

direct line: 360-615-5773

email: rrodenberg@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

 

FF Bellah LBellah@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF Bloomer JBloomer@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF Hardersen LHardersen@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF Hettick JHettick@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF Madill Kmadill@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF Murrell CMurrell@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF J. Otto JOtto@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF M. Otto MOtto@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF Rodenberg RRodenberg@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF Williams MWilliams@ci.enumclaw.wa.us