Members

Chief Randy Fehr

direct line: 360-615-5754

email: rfehr@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

 

 

Captain Greg Schipper (B shift)

direct line: 360-615-5755

email: gschipper@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

 

Captain Lyle Bellah (C shift)

direct line:  360-615-5767

email: lbellah@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

 

 

Captain John Bloomer (A shift)

direct line: 360-615-5766

email: Jbloomer@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

 

Volunteer Captain Greg Adams 

email: gadams@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

 

 

Firefighter Ryan Rodenberg (Fire/EMS Training Coordinator)

direct line: 360-615-5773

email: rrodenberg@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

 

 

FF Hardersen LHardersen@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF Hettick JHettick@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF Madill Kmadill@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF Murrell CMurrell@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF M. Otto MOtto@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF Rodenberg RRodenberg@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
FF Stewart

tstewart@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

FF Williams MWilliams@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

Events

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

News

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.